Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An enormous researches categorize that individual’s characteristics when born are the most influence deriving from personality and development than experiences during their life. I, personally, state the same perspective of this issue which I will elaborate more below.

On the one side, it is undoubtedly that experiences undergone in loving creatures living (animals) are one of significant influence in creating individuals’ characteristics. This leads them to sustain environment which would have been an animal lover to build organisation to save poor animals, cats and dogs, from people only taking advantages to them. Furthermore, social media intrigue individual to have bad experiences. This generates bad characteristic disappearing a sense of caring to other people because negative contents watched by them, fighting and war negative comment.

On the flip side, how to develop people’s growth, this is supported by closest relatives and environment surrounding. They influence the characteristics of children in which parents bring about many experiences at home while teachers at school, and thus shaping strong characteristics of them. In addition, the natural characteristics would become an individual to have a variety of characteristics – such as to be a persistent, selfish and even wise person. It appears that this turn into whether or not they enable to communicate in social environment, therefore, this are difficult to change.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, behaviour people stemming from personality and development are beneficial to be considered than to some respect. This includes the influence of people surrounding as well as nature characteristics. This is as long as there is good experience to people when they are young.