Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personalily and development than any experience we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on what can make major influences on an individual. While some people argue that, in born talents make more influence on people than their experences, on my point of view I disagree with this argument. In this essay, I shall discuss on how experiences help individuals in achieving their life goals together with their in born talents.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages individual can achieve through life experiences such as improved efficiency and effectiveness at work together with the super quality of life. For instance, experiences helps people to derive in solutions with less time and effort, since they have experienced consequences of all the options through the past. Apart from that, individuals can deal with people while mitigating the conflicts since they have undergone similar situations in the past. In addition, failures can be taken as the pillars of the success, therefore individuals can take successful decissions based on the learnings and lessons from the past events.

On the other hand, in born talents would also make major influences on individual success since every person need a talent to perform a specific task in a competitive manner. For example, sporting events an individual need specific set of talents to achieve success in sports field together with continous practice. At the same time, even for career success a set of talent is essential together a correct blend of experiences.

In conclusion, it is recommended to provide opportunities to children to get exposure on the world which would enable them to take correct decission in their future life. It is believed, that governments, should allow sufficient resources and time to achieve this goal.