School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, with the growing importance of education, parents devote themselves to providing their children with the best education. However, many people advocate that teachers of the students tend to have more influence on their mental and social development than parents.

Admittedly, teachers in school are of considerable significance to help students learn the knowledge from text books. Because of the professional training teachers received before, they would definitely know how to do with the cultivation of children's intellect. Also, school is just like a little society, for example, it is possible for children to learn how to be sociable when their teachers show how to deal with some little quarrels between two students. Moreover, compared to their parents, children are inclined to follow their teachers' instructions.

Granted, we all know that parent is a child's first teacher. Parents are the ones who occupy most of a child's time. Every single day, a child is living in the surroundings of parents' words and deeds, so he or she could easily learn some social skills from his or her daily life with parents. Even if parents do not have professional certifications as teachers do, they can still help their children with many affairs. Not only did they receive good education, but they love their children much more than anyone else does.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that, weighing both the options; I believe that there is no single conclusion still; I take this ground that an effective clap requires the use of both of the hands, therefore undoubtedly, teachers are responsible. Tutors punish the student for bad etiquettes and raise in order for good growth of intellectual skills, other hand, parents usually do not punish their children because every child is memorable and loveable part of parents life.