schooling should be compulasoru till 18 years. do you agree or disagree

Eruditionis an important part of human life. That is why sone people believe that students should stay in school till they are of 18 years of age. I agree with the statement to greater extent. This upcoming essay will bolster my viepoint with some logical reasons.

Schools provide with basic skills necessary for everyday lifeincluding speaking and writing.A child usually start school at the tender age of 4 years or around when he bearly can write and recite counting till 10. They learn all these things which are essential for day to day life like alphabets, numbers and many more things. Hence, schoolong is pivtol part of our life.

Moreover,learning about new and advanced technology and skills, higher educat ion is mandatory.Not only for ones personal development but ll to form realtionships with others around. Learning to liv with harmony with others around and learn to cooperate with themis also imparted through knowledge. Otherwise there will be no differnec left btween a human and an animal.We have ro utise thsi to our full potenial for a better future.

To conclude, eduaction is a tool available to humans for its evolution and advancement.Not only for leanring day to day skills but also to adapt and live well by forming deeper meanigful connections with others around.