How important is deess code in our lives. doyounconsider dressing appropriately or you of the opinion that everyone should be able to wear exactly what tehy like.

A proper attire is essential in our daily lives.It provides an individual with an identity and make sure impartial treatment prevails all around.In my opinion,I highly believe that this system is truly justified.The upcoming essay will bolster my viewpoint with logical reasons.

A dress code ensures that everyone is treated equally. Similair clothing tends to eliminate the chance of nitpicking others the way they dress like kinder garden kids can make fun of the poorly dressed shabby child of all and to stress about spending more on clothing to avoid this prejudice. School uniforms for example is a way to overcome this partiality and make them all equal in front of teachers eyes.Hence ,code of conduct is necessary not just for schooling institutes but also hospitals, companies and many more places ensuring fair system is being delivered to everyone.

Dress code also provides people with their unique identity proof. Dressing appropriately for ones job is expected for one to maintain their reputation and status among others.For example, in hospitals those with white coats are doctors and nurses are usually in color of green. While the rest of staff is grey. It not helps patients and attendent differentiate between their roles but also they other way around. that is why proper uniform is must for ones identification.

To conclude, dressing properly is important as it helps ensuring fair and imparial treatment is given to all individuals and also imparts a sense of identity to the one who wears it.