Scientists have been warning for many years already that in order to protect the environment people should use less energy. However, most people do not change their ways of living. What is causing this behaviour? How can people be encouraged to change?

Environment plays a vital role in human life. It is a generator of many resources which are very essential for our daily routine. People are simply ignoring the Environment by just avoiding their part of contribution. People giving high priority to their lifestyle and daily comforts where they are tending to destruct their future by ignoring Environment. I want to discuss how people justifying their part of destruction to environment and ways to save natural resources and mother nature.

To trigger with, There are plethora of reasons why people are not interested to protect environment. Individuals are in a state of mind that they are using a bit of extra resources for their comforts. For instance, When I was in a conversation with one of the people, He started argument that he is using a bit of more resources that nowhere be a reason for environmental destruction. If every individual started to think in the same way, It leads to a huge damage.

To Reduce effect on environment, I have plethora of thoughts. The Government should come up with new plans, For example giving incentives to the people who are using low quantity of resources. On other hand giving tax exceptions to the industries which are environment friendly. These policies will benifit both individuals and the environment.

To put it into a nut shell , I pen down stating that environment is everyone's property . by one or the other way we need to save it. people should get educated on this aspect and should change their life style to protect environment.