Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Many students work on their extra time, and it is encouraged in many countries. However, part-time jobs are not supported in many countries. As far as I'm concerned, I'm in favor of having some kind of work and in this essay, I will explain my point of view.

First of all, part time employment provides financial support to the students. In most of the countries, tutees face different kinds of financial issues and they are unable to bear expenses of their studies. To fulfill their fiscal needs, they must work after their institutional hours to accommodate their fiscal needs.

Furthermore, doing some kind of work in their spare time, also helps them to prepare for their practical life. Studies have shown that the students who have some kind of internship of job are more likely to succeed as compared to those who have no work experience. Many organizations prefer those candidates who have some sort of work experience.

On the other hand, in some countries, people have opinion that doing some kind of paid tasks affect students' studies which, in the long run, isn't advantageous for them. They work on different kind of jobs on the cost of their studies which will be detrimental for their career in future.

Although pros and cons are always there, but overall, doing some sort of internship will be in favor of students. Moreover, they must maintain a study-work balance to avoid any kind of possible harms in future.