some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

One of the crucial human resources in any country is youth, whom we should develop well. Some countries see the benefits of teenagers getting part-time jobs, while others refuse that. I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion on the conclusion.

No one can ignore the importance of education for teenagers in our communities. During this stage of life, teenage, they are learning lots of science that will help them improve their qualifications and knowledge. Having a part-time job will not give them the opportunity to focus more on their studies, which will be reflected in their educational level. Instead, they can participate in any of the community services in their schools or universities which will promote their development.

In addition to that, having a part-time job will consume their whole time which will give them fewer chances to enjoy their life and pursuing their hobbies, which is important for6 improving their personal skills.

However, the job market became more competitive and the requirements for more experienced and skilled candidates got increased. Since the majority of schools and universities are focusing only on teaching students the theoretical concepts and not focusing more on the vocational training, it is important for teenagers to focus more on their practical life by getting part-time jobs which qualify them for the job market.

Moreover, having a job means earning money, which will help them affording their studies' fees and make some savings for the future. For example, in some countries like USA and Canada, the tuition fee will get covered by the government until university, which pushes students to start looking for a source of income to cover their studies cost.

In conclusion, although, the importance for teenagers to focus more on their studies and enjoy their free time by pursuing their hobbies, I believe that it is also beneficial for them to develop their practical skills by having a part-time job to fulfil the job markets' demands.