Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best

route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get

a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It Is arduous for teenagers to decide whether to find a job directly after the school or move ahead with their studies at university. While some people feel the value of getting a job directly after school, I would dispute that it is a right decision to begin your university studies immediately after so.

On the one hand, the choice of holding a work straight after school is attractive for several reasons. First, you will start gaining money, make savings for the future, and become more independent. If you do not have enough money, you will not be able to afford a house, settling down, or make a family. Secondly, it strengthens your knowledge with obtaining new life experiences and learning new skills.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to move forward with their studies for different reasons. To begin with, some jobs require having academic qualifications and a certain level of education. Moreover, university studies will enhance your practical life by adding more information and knowledge which you can use to improve carrier. Also, the job market is very competitive and always searching for the well-educated employees. For example, most of the company’s recruiters always looking for candidates with MBA or master degree. Having a higher level of education increases your chances of getting a better job with an attractive salary. Finally, you will become a useful and effective member of society.

In conclusion, Despite the advantages of getting a job directly after finishing the school studies due to the abovementioned reasons, It seems to me that having a job after university gives students a better practical life.