Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It Is a challenge for teenagers to decide whether to find a job directly after school or move ahead with their studies at university. While some people feel the value of getting a job directly after school, I would dispute that the right design would be to pursue with university studies immediately after school.

On the one hand, the choice of holding a work straight after school is attractive for several reasons. First, you will start gaining money, thereby making savings for their future, and in turn making them more independent. Secondly, it strengthens your knowledge with obtaining new life experiences and learning new skills.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to move forward with their studies for different reasons. To begin with, some jobs require having special academic qualifications and a certain level of education. Moreover, university studies will enhance their practical life by applying information and knowledge which in addition also compliments in improving their professional journey. Nowadays, the job market is very competitive and one of the important pre-requisites for filtering candidates would be their educational profile. For example, most of the company’s recruiters always looking for candidates with Bachelor’s or master’s degree, which in essence implies that a higher level of education increases your chances of getting a better job with an attractive salary. Last but not least, it will help them to be more integral and utilitarian part of the society.

In conclusion, Despite the advantages of getting a job directly after finishing the school studies due to the aforementioned reasons, It seems to me that having a job after university gives students a better practical life.