Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it as a good thing while others disagree Give your opinion and explain both views

Nowadays, the trend that the teenagers working as part time employees is increasing enormously in many countries around the globe. some people consider, earning from teenage to be a very good practice. While others think that teenagers should on the whole concentrate on their studies. Though there are few factors which deny teenagers from working, I strongly believe that having job in the teenage is very important for students to enhance their confidence levels in all the means of their life.

In recent times, the students in their teenage are encouraged to work as interns in many companies, which has a numerous advantages. Firstly, earning while studying will help them to support themselves financially, and boost the confidence in them to live independently. With this experience, the teenagers will adapt themselves to working with people of different kinds and adjust to difficult situations in life. Secondly, the people working in their teens will develop the problem solving skills very easily and would learn to cope up with colleagues in a friendly manner. In addition to this, the real time working experience will help them understand the concepts in their studies easily.

Furthermore, the students who work in their part time, feel comfortable and flexible while working at job after their studies when compared to others teenagers who are not encouraged to work.

On the other hand, As every coin has both the sides, Promoting teenagers to work also have few disadvantages. The teenagers might face the problems related to stress as they have to manage the studies and the job at a time. For example, a teenager aged 17 years studying his intermediate and working as a data entry specialist in one of the profound companies in Hyderabad so as to fulfill financial needs, committed suicide due to unbearable stress. Few other student are being addicted to distressing habits such as alcohol for an instance, as they are able to earn their own money.

To conclude, While many students are benefited to earn while studying by upgrading their professional skills, interpersonal skills, Confidence levels, adaptability, few people ruin their lives by getting habituated to unpleasant habits which would have detrimental effect at later stage of life.