Some people believe that advertisement have a useful function for TV viewers while others disagree.

What is your opinion.

Nowadays, some people believed that there is a useful function for the advertisement in TV channel. But some people think the TV advertisement has less value to different viewers. The following essay will discuss in both way.

Watching TV is the most important entertainment activities at home. According by the reliable statistics, most of the families owned at least one TV set to receive the free program channels. Such as BBC, CNN, ABC, they have provided the programs from NEWS to Drama board-casting. In addition, all the programs came from free with the commercial advertisements which might be helpful to the audiences. Such as the shopping promotion, property informations and so on.

However, more and more paid channels to provide high quality productions without any commercial advertisements. The free TV advertisement has lost the target customers more and more. For instance, you can get a advertisement free from Netflix once you agreed to pay $19/month. Moreover, the younger generation has less impact through the TV advertisement due to deeply using internet and mobile phone. Internet advertisement has a better design to attract the customer’s eye balls, and provide a great experience to interact with people. People will get a precisely recommendation for any imformations based on their favours.

In conclusion, despite the TV advertisement still has useful function to those who rely on free channels. But the young people will prefer to access the information by mobile phones and computers. TV advertisement is losing the value from the youth group.