Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Sport for people in general is very importent, because if you do any exercises you will have a good shape and a good health. There are lot of opinion on this issue. One people things that some people have natural talant and abbility and shape. Other people argue that only hard work and playing sport be able to a good shape and will give you successfulness. I personale believe that only hard work can make you a winner. In this essay I will try to find out the bothe view for this quastion.

First of all. The main reason for success in a sport is health. Many people born with health problems, sush as blidnes, hert problems can not give people doing exercises. For instance my friend`s sister who has week bones she can not play sport games, because she imminently brake her bones. However my wife`s brother has perfect shape and suberb play in footbol. I kow him well and he never do any exerceces, he smokes, he drinkes and does not have any problems with his health. I believe that he has a natural ability. I sure it is can be.

Second of all, I suppose, and many people agru with me that only doing other of type sport activities give human good shape, good health. For example Arnold, I am a fan of him, grow week child in the small vilage. But he has dessided to be a famous. As I know he worked hard. He spent about 6 hours a day in a jum, after he staded and worked on building. He tend to slept arround 5-6 hour a day. Now he is famous person in body building.

Moreover has different opinions for issue I defenately sure that only hard work and motivation be able to give people success in sport/