Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

Modern world has different problems one of them is the fact that students tend to play computer games rather than do exercises or sport. We should find out why this happens and who is responsible for this issue. Also we are supposed to decade how we can change it to positive way.

First of all we are looking around and we will see that electronically friends are everywhere like phone? tablets desk top PC and so on. Everybody has gadgets in each family.

Second of all living in a computer age gives many benefits. Desktop PC or other gadgets helps us in our life, work or study. For example I used to go to the library If we need found something new, now I con find any useful information in internet. I used to draw my plans on paper now I am using Solid Works for my drawing and calculation. However many young students are obsessed with technology especially computers and computer games. My friends are students and many of them are real geeks. They own a bunch of computers and games. To my mind computer games are equal to drugs and disease.

Second of all playing to computers games easier than doing exercises or sport. You seat at home in comfortable armchair looking to screen and to sink into wonderful world of imagination. A lot of teenagers are stuck behind their computer all day. Unfortunately companies which make computers games promote it. Advertisement are everywhere on TV, street, YouTube and magazine. From year to year number of geeks increasing. For mine point of view we are supposed to reduce advertisement and promote computer games in general. And government should encourage this way.

Unless we can reduce number of advertisements computer games and increase promote sport activities, we will not be able to change situation in good way. However I hope we may change a future, we may change our live