Some people believe that the earth is being damaged by human activity. Others feel the activity makes the earth a better place to live in, Discuss both the views and state your view

In this expanding galaxy, Mother Earth is the only place where life is possible. It is believed by some, Humans harm the Earth in the name of development while others feel the globe is getting a finer place to live. This ensuing paragraph of this essay will discuss both the views objectively, before arriving at a conclusion.

On one hand, some consider the globe is being vandalized by humans. The main reasons are motor vehicles and rapid industrialization which is happening across the world. Although both the things are inevitable to modern society, It is a menace to mankind as well as to the globe. To cite a shinning example, The emission of greenhouse gases from automobiles leads to global warming which eventually ends up with the melting of the icebergs in the poles. If this prevails, it will bring a lot of destruction to Mother Earth.

On the other hand, Though the Earth provides basics stuff to mankind, some do believe that the engineering works of humans, making the world incredibly sophisticated to live. It is a commonly agreed fact that the rapid growth of technologies has made the lifestyle of people one step ahead of the previous time. For an instance, light is a marvelous discovery that has made human's night into day.

In conclusion, this essay has aptly emphasized that human activities have made the world more comfortable to live however it is quite hard to deny the reality that the earth is being damaged by people but it can be rectified through various precautious measures.