Some people believe that the government should spend money on art and education. Others say most schools should be privately funded. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by few people that the administration ought to provide funds to the educational institutions for integrating art and education programs while others argue that the school should be self-funded. In this essay, I shall shed light on both perspectives by giving my own view.

To commence with, there are several reasons due to which the regime should spend a huge amount of currency on art education in the curriculum at schools. Most public schools that provide free education to the students are financially not strong enough to implement art and education programs that require multiple resources to engage the students in art activities. Moreover, the schools cannot hire professional and efficient trained teachers who can provide effective education to the learners to develop and improve their art skills. Hence, the ministry should provide a sufficient amount of funds to schools.

On the other hand, people argue that the school management should initiate art and education programs by funding privately. As the government has some other projects that need to be completed as its early convenience to provide a healthy and safe lifestyle to the civilization. For example, In India, there is a shortage of hospitals and experienced doctors for the welfare of society due to which numerous people are losing their precious lives even at their earlier stages. Therefore, the schools should spend money themselves to provide efficient art education to the scholars instead of depending on the government. In this way, several problems will be resolved, and people will enjoy their life.

In conclusion, the government should spend its budget to provide the facilities to the people for a better lifestyle, and schools should be self-responsible and funded for the integration of art education.