In today world and in modern lifestyle have a healthy diet is one of the most important subjects and on another side is too hard for people living in megacities. Now there are two major arguments about members of public’s diet, some experts say having a good diet is people’s responsibility, however, others believe that governments must help people to have a healthy diet. To reach a final verdict I will explain both of these views and in the end, I will write my own opinion.

For having a good life and enjoy that, people must try to have a healthy diet. In many today's family parents work out of home and they arrive home at evening of night and children are at schools until afternoon, so parents cannot control their children food Though schools try to provide a healthy diet for their students but in many times students eat some fast food or sugar-full and fattening snacks, in this condition parents must explain to their children that have a healthy diet is the most important thing in their life also parents must cook healthy and good looking food for their kids and because children eat their food initially by their eyes. As I mentioned cooking food at home can improve adults who work out of home’s diets too because of modern life-style some workers don’t care about the food that they eat and it can be dangerous for their health.

The governments must try to make a good life for their people, which food is a primary need that has an important effect on members of the public’s life. First, Governments must have a serious supervision of food provider companies and legislate some rules for those companies to provide their products in health and hygiene conditions and places. Second, Governments must pass rules about employers for having specific launch time for their labors because it is important that people eat their meals in a peaceful condition. Finally, Governments must encourage people to have a healthy diet by TV’s advertisement of street billboards and etc.

In conclusion, I think have a healthy diet for modern people living in big cities must support by governments and attend by individuals, for instance if workers cannot eat their healthy home-cooked food in their workplace or cannot eat in a good condition basically it is not important that what they eat so in this situation governments must play their important role and legislate rules for launch time for labors. So, in the end, I believe that have a healthy diet is governments and individuals’ responsibility and we cannot separate these from each other.