Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss pros and cons impacts.

Nowadays, communication channels have become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question what are the positive and negative consequences?. It is a widely held view that modern communicating devices are highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons.

From a social point of view, making a connection is indeed abound to making a friendship relation, which it might lead to both social and personal advantages. For instance, a group of reputable psychologists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between being alone and suicide as well as psychologies issues. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that having an easiest communicating to other people is positively correlated with not only better society but also healthiest people from psychological aspects.

Moreover, in technological terms, modern communication channels are undoubtedly attributable to high-tech devices, in that it would lead to cheaper, easier and reachable communicating. A well-known example such of attribution is the Internet, which is the cause of concern since it had been mistaken in taking the safety of the internet for granted. Had thought public about internet in advance, it might have had the opportunity to be harmful to society. Thus, unlimited communication could play a significant role in having a dangerous connection.

To capitulate, I firmly believe that modern communication channels have more advantageous aspects. However every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.