Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people have opinion that the geographic location where a person resides has huge impact on their personality and represent their culture whereas others believe that it has minor impact on their culture. According to my opinion, an individual’s culture is determined on basis of loaclity, however, we cannot deny the fact that it do not solemnly depends on that as there are some other factors such as mingling of cultures irrespective of location.

The first point to be considered is that place where an individual has spent his childhood has remark on his memory and cultural beliefs have significance in his life. A person has moral values, social ethics and ritulas which are confined to a specific region only and hence promotes ethincity. To shed more light to that, some nations have tradition that they can wear white attires on auspicious occasions such as marriage whereas other countries assume wearning white as sign of grief. Hence, different perception about same color consequemtly represnets two sets of socitey revealing that location does play imperative role.

On the other hand, there are some scenarios which repersnets that location does not matter with respect to one’s culture. Due to cultural convergenace at global level, people are adopting homogenous lifestyle and traditional barriers are no longer obstacles s. The flambayant culture of foreign countries has influenced individuals and they are adoption their liestyle. It can be observed that people are also learning numerous langua farnca such as English, French and Dutch although their native language is different.

To conclude, the cultures have become dynamic in nature, peple are adopting diferent cultures and are embracing the change as well. The country where they live has contribution in setting moral values, belifes but people are also experincing newness by bringing change in their lives.