Some scientist think that there are intelligent life from on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Othres think that it is bad idea and could be dangerous.

Discuss bothe views and give yu r opinion.

Some scientists contemeplate that they must do an initiative to contact with other living creatures on diffrenet planets wheres others criticise it saying that may prove dangreous. I believe that efforts can be made to communicate with other living forms because it may lead to new discovery which proves fruitful for mankind whereas there is an uncertainity that this human activity may be deemed as an attack by other creatures.

The scientists assume that developing a communication channel with creatures on other planets will represent fascinating facts such as humans are not the only living thing occupying the universe. They can make effort to learn how other living being survive on different planet, what technlogy they are using. As a result, from these finding, they can bring innovative ideas on other mother planet Earth to overcome commom issues such as cure of life thretaing diseases, exploitation of natural resources.

On the other hand, some spacemans assert that the living souls on other planet can also attack human beings assuming that they are sign of danger for them and aslo they may have more advanced technology than us. Moreover, some scientists think that years ago, spaceships have been spotted in different nations but till now they are not able to provide satisfactory comments on it,where it came from and where it vansihes. Hence, they think that if there is a life on other planet, they might have more advanced technology than us since we are not able to find traces of that.

To sum up what have discussed so far, space exploration proves beneficial to some extent when it comes to discovering something new, but it can also be proven dangerous beacsue of lack of facts of other life forms.