Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop their future while others think that it is a dangerous invention dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While robots are often believed to be to be believed to be to be necessary for developing the future of human beings comma other consider that they will affect the community detrimentally.

On the one hand, some people believe that robots will supplant professionals in the upcoming years which will upsurge the unemployment rate. In other words, since these machines are more efficient compare two human beings, the increasing number of Companies will prefer to deploy them which would result in thousands of redundancies. For instance, according to the report published by The Tribune, famous Indian newspaper, revealed that after 30 years, these machines will replace 70% of workers at the automobile companies.

On the other hand, I agree with those advocating that robots are significant for humans` development because they are contributing enormously to accomplish certain indomitable tasks. To illustrate, due to the population explosion the need for food is increasing considerably, and the robotic technologies are helping farmers to expedite the production of fruits vegetables and other eatables. For instance, nowadays, it is possible to spray poisonous pesticides and weedicides effectively and swiftly with the help of robots, which was considered a difficult task a few years ago, and agriculturists used to do it very reluctantly which led to crop loss. Moreover, robots are also playing an important role in the health sector because there are many surgeries which require upteen precision, and surgeons cannot perform this successfully without the help of robotics of robotics.

To conclude, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that human beings success in the future heavily depends on the robotic Technologies, as these machines are assisting humans in achieving insurmountable goals.