Cars are considered optimum mode of transportation by certain individuals to travel in a city, whereas others opine bicycle for the same purpose. I personally agree with the later viewpoint owing to couple of factors and I intend to discuss both sides.

To begin with one side, cars are the comfortable means of transportation since one can move to desirable destination despite having poor weather conditions such as rain or soaring heat of Sun which is certainly not possible by bicycles. Consequently, people prefer to go by cars even for short distances. Apart from this, it is a remarkable way through which all family members can visit together to desirable place within hometown. The reason being, cars are spacious enough to carry four to five people that one can have an opportunity to spend quality time with loved ones for instance as per your server 50% of the people, nowadays, in

travel by car in the city so that they can have get together with their loved ones as no one has time tgese days for families due to hectic schedule.

On the contrary, majority of the persons consider bicycle more effective, for it is the cheapest vehicle as well as does not require any fuel including petrol or diesel to work. Eventually, hard earned money can be saved, if individual use two wheelers for travelling in the city premises. Moreover, in modern time people have become environment friendly due to warning given by pollution control department. It is,therefore, believed to be necessary by them to utilise cycles because cars and other automobiles are the main sources of air pollution an in turnn various ailments be it asthma and skin allergies.

In conclusion,although cars help family members to travel together and have comfort zone in comparison to bicycles, I think notion of travelling by bicycle is more far more superior on account of countless benefits to environment and to masses themselves.