People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to rather than other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Shopping habits, nowadays, have been found at an immense level among individuals. And its is considered that such habits are more likely to be influenced by the age group to which a person belong instead of other factors. Although shopping is certainly affected by age, several other factors including financial status, love to purchase things and materialism also play an imperative role in it.

Admittedly, youngsters prefer to shop more than elderly due to use and throw culture, which is prevalent in the modern world. In other words, young children believe in believe in impulsive buying, and they always remain interested in following the current trend in various possessions ranging from technological gadgets, particularly cellphones, to branded clothes. As a result, they discard the old stuff even if it works well and in turn purchase the new one. For instance, Every year apple, a multinational company introduce new series of its smartphones that not only allure youth more But also let them buy, By throwing their old phones.

However, shopping also depends upon financial situation of an individual because of Affluent section of society are found to shop more in comparison to the deprived ones. To be more specific rich people no matter what no matter what their age group is adore purchasing luxurious items on frequent basis as they find it the best way to utilize their excessive money, whereas individuals, who some how manage to ear livelihood cannot purchase the thing unnecessarily.

Apart from this, the another important aspect in case of shopping is Shopaholic Nature. Since in today in today's epoch majority whether young or old, they often visit shopping malls and intend to buy stuff specifically the ones on discounts and offers. eventually, shopping is perceived as a leisure activity for humans of almost all age groups.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, juveniles indulge in purchasing new arrivals on account of being caught by latest trends, how much a person is financially sound well as shopping being the most captivating hobby are another reasons which impacts greatly one's inclination towards shopping.