Some people believe we need to pay higher taxes in order for the government to build population’s basic needs services. Others say government should find other means to get funds for it. What should the government do, in your opinion.

The citizen’s population is one of hot debate issues to all the governments. The governments are need to be paid taxes to build and protect their country. The taxes are important to build population for basic services which are people need.

The tax is paid for public service such as education. These public services are maintaining by governments to provide better services to citizens. For instance, good education is needed to children who will lead in the future. For good educating, schools need good curriculums and teachers which are required a lot of money. Therefore, governments would like to support all of education institutions for an average opportunity by paid taxes

In addition, another good reason is health service. Each and every residents can be benefited to use health service that provide from government. This is the most important for population to grow. Definitely, in modern time, life expectancy is longer than past. But there is always have a chance to occur bad situation. Also, if it is not safe from diseases, then people would not consider to give birth a baby.

However, government can find a measure without charge higher taxes to citizens. One good measure is that establish easy law to immigrate for new immigrants from other countires who well educated and can pay taxes in long term.

In my opinion, higher taxes are helpful in order for the government to build population’s basic need services. Nonetheless, the government can find other way to provide better services. Also all residents are given equal opportunity.