Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Talking about todays generation, many individuals spend most of the time working in offices or their business. Relating to the context, most people rely and feel comfortable in occupying themselves pleasuring with office colleagues. Whilst, there are generations which hesitates in making relationships after work hours. To my opinion, there is no harm in making bonding with colleagues at workplace and turning them into real friendship.

To start with, people who are good at humor and have good interpersonal skills are easily adaptable to every situation. The extrovert feature helps them in boosting their knowledge and talent as well through enormous communications. Moreover, co-workers in revert will not feel shy in asking them or cracking jokes at each other at workplace as they know they will not going to take it at heart. According to my experience, people who are talkative could be very easy-going and showcase perfect personality to spend leisure time.

Secondly, the other category of people who only talk profession and have distinctive mindset have their own thoughts. For instance, an employee at its workplace does not reveal his/her personal information because he/she doesn’t want to get portrayed as emotional fool. They keep themselves away from paparazzi and does not get quickly involved in the social talks. These people try to maintain a balance between their social life and work life. Inevitably, sometime this stringent approach does not let them enjoy their time at their workplace and this may also affect their productivity and efforts in completing their routine tasks.

To conclude this, most people truly believe in making interpersonal communication and gets benefited by spending tremendous time with office friends. Nonetheless, keeping their leisure time to be only spent with close friends or family may sometime lead to isolation for some and have its own implications.