Some people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adults.

Why is this?

What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, adults do not show interest in performing physical activities whereas in their youth, they took participation in the sports actvities. The less interest among youngsters is due to more responsibilities they have with growing age. However, they can be encourage to do physical exercise by explaining its benfits in younger age.

The adults have less interest in sports activites because they do not have sufficient time to involve in games. When they are kids, they do not have any major responsiblites such as job and also no excessive burden of study. In higher gardes, their focus is to attain good score. Moreover, those who get indulged in their job, it’s roles and responsibilities they do not have leisure time to take part in any physical activity. The schedule is hectic and for workoholic person, work becomes their first priority, consequently they stop takig care of their well being.

The adults can be encouraged to do excercies by explaining them that with the growing age, they need to look after them. in schools, adults can be encouraged to play at National and International Level for any sports of their interest and scholarships can be given to them. As a result, others will be inspired from that and also join them. Moreover,the seminars can be conducted at workplace and organising some events in which they can encourage adults to take participate in games.

To sum up what have discussed so far, when a person get more liablities in life his interese gets shifted. The adults start focusing on their career more and less on their well being. In their younger age an impression can be left on their minds that physical fitness is also pivotal and they must perform some physcial activities on diurnal basis.