Some people say that government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss and give opinion.

Certain people are one of the opinion(s) that local authorities should spend more money looking after older person in terms of the responsability of sharing burdens with them, while others believe that education system for the young need to bee invested more money by government because of an aim to improve citizens’ intellectual level and reduce the unemployment rate. This essay will discuss both views and give my personal opinion that developing education might be the most effective mothod.

There are a wide range of reasons why it is often believed that taking care of senior citizens seems to a necessary policy, one of which is adminstration should take resposbility for sharing burdens with older aldult when they do not enough health to enter the labour market. This is because when old person was still young, they devoted themshelves to the work as well as econimic prosperity and paid for taxes throughout their lives. Therefore, they have their right to get deserving pension from authorities for their efforts.

In spite of above argument, some support the view that it might be considered beneficial allow the young to be offered financial support from government. In fact, if they help general publics enhance litaracy, which leads to a surging of qualified human resources. For example, Vietnamese goverment spnosors a large of schoolarships encourage talented students and by doing this, they can creat a well-educated labour for future. As a result, the work productivity might boost. Furthermore, the priority to education development tends to reduce the unemployment rate. This means that these well-trained people are likely to land a better job later to support their family including older people.

In conclusion, although it might seem necessary for governments to spend money on caring elderly, I personally that there are various reasons for them to set a state budget om education