Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Certain people are one of the opinions that should select scholar by their academic abilities, while other perspectives believe that students should have chance to study in mixed ability classes. This essay will discuss both views and give my personal opinion that it might be effective for pupils with different abilities to be educated together.

There is a wide range of reasons why it is often believed that schools should group students according to their academic ability, one of which is teachers can plan more suitable lessons. This is because they can provide students the same methods and the level as the homework. To illustrate the popularity of this education method, each province in Viet Nam has at least one high school for the gifted, which is established by authorities. As a result, it will help these students understanding deeper knowledges and homework than the other one.

In spite of above argument, some support the view that it is better to group students from different abilities studying together. Firstly, these mixed ability classes encourage children of all abilities to cooperate. This means that they have more opportunities to share knowledge and skills, which leads to taking them into advanced levels in a variety of subjects. For example, if a math student wants to cover a student being good at literature a knowledge gaps, they need to communicate more to exchange lessons. Secondly, this education method creat a competitive and challenging environment for students. In fact, the weaker students are likely to be high motivated to study hard as classmates because they do not want to be seen as less intelligent than others.

In conclusion, although it might seem sensible for schools to group students by their academic abilities, I personally believe the effective education system in which schoolchild of all abilities to be educated together. support their family including older people.

In conclusion, although it might seem necessary for governments to spend money on caring elderly, I personally that there are various reasons for them to set a state budget om education