Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot abSome people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?out a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Clothes are one of the basic necessity for human beings. The fashion industry has changed a lot, and also the type of material which was used in the past has also seen some advancement with its features. The traditional patterns for clothes have remained same so far, with minor changes here and there. Lately, it is been argued that it is possible to judge a person's character along with with his culture by looking at the clothes he/she is wearing; the idea is discussed in below paragraphs.

The sports enthusiast can always be seen wearing the attire which provides freedom for their movement. Firstly, the clothing made of hybrid cotton and nylon is preferable by the athletes. Such material not only provides flexibility but also breathing to the skin. Glancing at such outfit, one can easily justify their hard-working character but it is difficult to judge there culture.

Secondly, the turbans signify a lot about Hindu culture. The Sikh religion always admires to wear one, traditionally known as "PAGADI" or in Maharashtrian culture, it is famously known as "PHETA". The use of such turbans has frail in recent years, people prefer wearing it only during festivals. Whereas, the Muslim community wear's a white cap, which signifies the mohammadian religion. Such part of clothing might tell us about person culture but it is impossible to comment on the character of the person by the cap or turban.

Whereas, people who are living a spiritual life with the altruist mindsets, have a simple but noticeable attire. Like for example, Monk prefers wearing orange clothes which are admired from Gautam Buddha and also the Jain followers have white clothing throughout there life. This may signify there culture, along with the calm and ascetic character.

To sum up with, it is immensely difficult to judge a persons character and culture which they follow, by just looking at their clothes they are wearing and morally one should avoid passing comments based on someone's attire as it may hurt someone' feelings.