Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

Some people believe that earning enormous money, which is the indispensable segment of life, is the key to be pleasant. Most of the individuals tend to be thrifty, whereas a few become spendthrift, which is again an individual choice of living their life. There are a plethora of reasons that keep a being blissful by having a tremendous amount of money; however, not the only reason to be cheerful.

Possessing a considerable amount of money crucial to accumulate and fulfill one's dream. In other words, one can achieve all the array of wish and desire, which every person would have thought to accomplish, and the only obstacle is the lack of sufficient wealth. Once the required wealth is gained, and so as craving, one can feel the real bliss of there life. A dream car, a dream house and a world tour with a lovely wife, for example, can be obtained with a sufficient amount of money, which will provide gratifications.

However, money is not the only key which will keep you delighted in your entire life; family and friends, are the strand, who transform your earthly life to a heavenly kingdom. Moreover, cultural activities and family function unite people to have the charm of being enjoyed together. In studies, it has been seen that lonely fat cat tend to have less life span than people staying with family. Helping humankind would be another considerable activity which will help to feel zen is. Supporting in terms of donation, providing food, and participating in a social event, for instance, sporadically <span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 28px; font-style: normal; font-variant-ligatures: normal; font-variant-caps: normal; font-weight: 100; letter-spacing: normal; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; widows: 2; word-spacing: 0px; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); text-decoration-style: initial; text-decoration-color: initial; display: inline !important; float: none;"></span>obtain an individuals' peace of mind.

To sum up, even though money has always been an essential aspect of a person to being joyful, having a lovely family and friends will be a plus. Moreover, engaging with others and helping each other will enlighten different prospectives.