Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

It is often that money is always necessary to live our life essentially. Some people might think that the major method to make the lifestyle better is to earn a plenty of dollars. This essay will address the perspective how can having lots of money become people’s life happy and suggest the alternative ways.

First of all, it does happen to live very happy and blissful lifestyle when people have an abundance of money. In other words, people might be able to do everything they desire in reality because they would enjoy their leisure time sufficiently. For example, individuals may have unique and extreme sports as a hobby like water skiing around their luxury house because it is not easy to experience with the lack of cash and also, the expensive house can be purchased by a lot of budget. Thus, their dreams come true to be happy when they have plentiful budget.

On the other hand, there are some different things that possibly make life happier. The healthy life cannot be bought by dollars because it is the resource of the nature whereas, the money does not exist naturally. Furthermore, true love is also not affected such as the preciousness of the family because there are no conditions when parents love their children. Therefore, the cash is not the only factor which makes people’s life happy in the world.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that earning a lot of salary would be the best choice to become better lifestyle, there are other ways to be happy. Individuals might also take care of the methods which are as important as money.