Some people think that computer and internet are important in children education. But other think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that computers and Internet plays a key role in child's development, while there are others who think that children learn more efficiently with teachers in school. In my opinion, I believe that computers and internet serves as a knowledge bank for students, while schools are useful in developing skill sets like cooperation and competition and teachers guides during mistakes.

On the one hand, many think it is easier for most students to find information about any subject, if they have access to computer and internet. In other words, going through lot many books to find relevant information is a time-consuming activity and technology can speed up the process. The sale of computers, laptop, tablets and different education applications are proof of significant rise of technology in education system, more and more students utilizing the resources.

On the other hand, learning from mistakes and acquiring soft skills, such as cooperation and competition, helps children towards becoming mature adults, according to some. Teachers corrects the mistakes of students and helps them to rectify it, using different tricks and tactics, enabling them to use it when required. Learning soft skills helps children to take decision, when to become cooperative and when to compete with others in life.

Finally, in my opinion, knowledge gained through technologies, such as computer and internet, saves time and helps children learn faster than reading through books. In contrast, soft skills and mentorship are only possible by attending schools and through guided path designed by tutor.

In conclusion, balanced between using technology to gain knowledge and developing soft skills with the help of teachers by attending schools are required for any student life.