Some people think that environment problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give give your opinion

Few individuals believe that solution to environmental issues could be found by doing global efforts but few people support the idea of using national involvement. In my opinion, I consider that dealing it nationally would be far effective as the small input from each person would impact enormously towards fixing problems related to environment.

On the one hand, few people favor the idea of fixing issues regarding environment by making national efforts and I agree. As the core problem on which these issues arise are born mostly by the negligence and lack of awareness from individual citizens. By the helping programs from the state, people could fix all the major threats to the environment. For instance, they can do that by properly recycle waste which would not pollute the air, moreover, it could also be done by planting trees and avoid using products which are not environment friendly.

On the other hand, people who support the global scale involvement on dealing with environment issues might think that some problems which are huge to be handled by individual country, needs a global address. For example, the global warming has increased by the alarming rate, which has been melting glaciers in Antarctica and increasing the temperatures to all time high. This issue cannot be resolved by only one country as resources should be pooled from different countries to tackle with this issue.

To conclude, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that individual effort by each country stands a better chance to resolve environmental issues with efficient global impacts