Some people think that having a set of retirement age(eg. 65 years) for everybody regardless of occupations is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an early age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Include examples and your own experience or knowledge.

In this competitive and contemporary era, humans spending almost 1/3 of their valuable time to do work for survival. Early age retirement by a few people without knowing their position at the company would be not appropriate. While others are saying that a certain type of employee better deserves early retirement with a pension. I totally agree with the given statement and discuss both sides and also mention which group would be benefited more from an early age retirement.

Firstly, humans, one of the intelligent animals on the earth, work hard at work to satisfy their desired goal. If there is a specified retirement age for every working employee, then it would be a golden chance for the youngsters who just finished their tertiary education from the reputed universities. The new generation has an enormous spirit with enthusiasm to do something new if would get a chance. Many companies would use recently passed out students, who have man skills with technological knowledge, on the replacement of senior employee. People who reached the age of 65 years would spend the remaining time with their family and friends. There should be a fixed age of retirement for the public no matter where they work.

However, for some work sectors, the human body, skills, stamina, and talent matter only for a certain period of time. This type of job profession retires at an early age, such as actors, sports players, and a bodybuilder. In these fields, their career starts at an early age and also finish before other employee works in a different field. These people make a huge chunk of money in a shorter time period compared to others. I would say that people need to retire at a certain age, so the new generation could get a chance to use their knowledge and skill to develop something new for the country and acquire new skills. While some short spam job workers deserve an early age retirement.

To conclude, different work has a different age limit to get retirement and it all highly depends on the type of work. Few could be retired at an early age while others must retire at the specified age limit declared by the government.