Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while other think that life in the countryside is more suitable.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Conflicting views exists as to whether raising children in urbanized regions or in villages is the most righteous decision for parents to make. Drawing on solid observations, perks of raising children in cities is providing them with better education possibilities and in villages is having friendly neighborhood while setbacks for cities is unsafe surroundings and for countryside is being far away from modern entertainment.

It goes without saying that growing children in Megapolises grant them great education opportunities since the best Schools and Universities are in that region. Obviously better education enables finding excellent job opportunities in future. Consequently, the successful future of child is more evident if he or she was raised in the city. When it comes to villages, advantage of growing there is having friendly-neighborhood which will care for you child safety and social skills. Children in countryside usually play with each other daily and they get special monitoring by elders.

Notwithstanding such considerations, drawbacks of living in city is unhealthy toxic environment with manufactured food which directly affects average the life span of city population. That is to say, raising child in hazardous environment does not seem as a proper choice for safe future of him or her. Regarding countryside, disadvantage is that there is no modern entertainment for children to have fun. Striking example is that theatre’s, cinema’s, attractions etc. are usually in highly populated regions, which are far away from countryside. As a result, children would not have fulfilled fun life.

In conclusion, raising child in city has advantage of better education opportunities with disadvantage of health issues while in villages positive side is being cared not only by parents but also neighborhood and setback is being far away from modern entertainment, therefore living boring life.