Some people think it is better to drive a car than to ride a bike. What do you think?

It is a common belief that using a car is always better than a bike because it can meet all aspects of the transport of human needs. However, From my point of view, I am of the opinion that both vehicles have their advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why either car or a bike is necessary for our life.

On the one hand, having a car is highly beneficial in several ways. First, As we can see, a casual car can take us on the long-distance without using any of our effort in a minimal time, which is really useful in some emergencies. For a heartbroken patient, take an example, who extremely needs the doctor's help, a car can adapt to this situation is more effective than a bicycle. Besides, a car also has the ability to bring many people and avoiding the outside weather. Second, having our own car at home means we can travel, camping and go anywhere we wanted without the concern about distance.

On the other hand, there are many compelling reasons why a bike is important to us. First, It is the fact that control a bike is easier than a car so much; that is why a bicycle is known suitable for all ages, especially for students who require an affordable, safe, and convenient transport form. Second, It seems clear that riding a bike is the direct way to protecting the environment and our health thanks to its characteristics of being friendly with the environment. Moreover, frequently riding the bike also build up a determined and patient person because this habit requires us maintaining a strong passion for a long time.

To sum up, Through the potential benefits of two vehicles, I hold a strong belief that we should balance use them in the suitable condition to achieve the better profit.