Some people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that youths should be prohibited to venture out post mid-night by implementing a strong law, while they are some who thinks that it is not necessary. However, in my opinion, I personally condemn the idea of introducing specific regulations against the energetic teenagers.

On the one hand, in the recent times, the number of people attending late night parties has rapidly doubled which in turn resulted in their overdose consumption of liquors and dreadful drugs. An apt illustration is, last week cops arrested a vocalist who was a national award winner for the sake of drunken drive on the way of his return from his success party. Secondly, police forces could not monitor every nook and corner of the streets which makes people secured life at risk at times. Though the advanced CCTV Surveillance and bio metric systems are installed everywhere in and around the corner of plethora of residential places, the crime rates occurring after the middle of the night has reduced. So, keeping mind in the above vital points, implementation of set of rules must be made mandatory in order to safeguard the public from strangers.

On the other hand, in the upward trend many of the individuals prefer to do combine study during mid night where they are sharing their cognitive skills with one another. In addition, in the modern civilization fresh and young minds should be freed up and they will be more sagacious if they are given opportunity to get rid of their cocoon and they will convert all the breakdown as breakthroughs. Therefore, law emerging should be in a way to encourage the talents to reach the greater heights rather than making them to fall into the disuse pit.

To conclude, I strongly reckon that today’s generation are our tomorrow’s country pride. Hence, restrictions must not be levied on the young people so that they will reach the pinnacle one day.