Buying happiness with money is impossible, however, some people with different views have an opinion that money is essential in human life as well as believe money can buy everything which is necessary to live easily.

On the one hand, money can buy the luxuries of life for every individual. Rich people progressively earn money to fulfill the needs of their families and try to buy desirable comfort with money. For example, on a wedding of the daughters, wealthy people spend money enormously and provide too expensive dresses, jewelry or cars but they can never purchase happiness for her. Obviously, these non-living things can give comfort but relations matters first, who gives happiness. Money helps one to lead a comfortable life and helps children to get better education. It is useful when someone needs emergency medical treatment. In addition, poor people also earn money for their children, try to attain the needs of their families even with small amounts and provide them better future.

On the other hand, happiness is a most precious thing, it can never be sold out at any cost. Happiness appears from the inner soul of the human body. Spending a valuable time with family is the key to happiness. Having much money is unlikely to increase happiness but too much money can also destroy the peace of mind. Success in career, excellent results in education, receive good news from family members is the way of enjoying happiness. Happiness can be seen in every aspect of life. For instance, a newborn baby smiles give happiness to parents, a child achieve the first position in class gives the happiness to their family, the first drop of rain provides pleasure to the farmer. There are lots of examples which causes happiness.

In conclusion, I believe that money gives everything which is needed today but it can never provide the inner soul peace satisfaction.