Some people think that new technology always improves the lives of workers. Other people believe that it results in disadvantages for workers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We are living in an era of high technological revolution. While it is believed by some that this technological advancement is beneficial for workers, whereas, others asserts that this trend cause detrimental effects on workers lives. In my opinion, technology not only suffice the needs of humankind by providing better products but also elevate the living and working standard of workers.

On the one hand, it is often believed that new technology brings immense flexibility and scalability to workers in terms of products or service development and I agree. As new technology pave paths to alleviate manual repetitive tasks, improve quality and raise production rates through automation or any other subtle approach. In other words, new technology enables new effective ways to work and achieve goals that in turn raise the bottom lines of organization. Moreover, it introduces more features that workers can leverage to ensure safety while at work, reduce the efforts and time to complete task.

On the other hand, some people argue that advancement in technology could be challenging to workers, as it jeopardize their jobs. To elucidate, if majority of the manual work would be replaced by automation or robots through new technologies like machine learning and artificial intelligence, this will eliminate the need of large workforce and workers would lose their jobs. The other issue that workers face is to train themselves on ever changing technological advancements - technology booming today will become obsolete sooner and they have to re-train themselves with current trends.

All in all, while people may vary in their opinions, I firmly believe that workers are highly benefited through technical modifications around the world and they should embrace this further. Future belongs to those who have zeal to transform and deliver results in an efficient manner.