Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for future.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Ans

time 7.55 to 8.47

money plays an important role in today's society where an individual can earn their livelihood and live happy life. With changing times, the old traditional value of saving the money has been changed to modernistic approach, where people can prefer to spend more and this has raised a highly debatable issue into our society that which of the prospects has to be followed. In this essay, I intend to elucidate the above-mentioned phenomena and think that a abalanced approach is better option.

To begin with, those who think that enjoy the life,instead of saving the money it is better . these group of people think that gone are the days when people used to save the money and could live a strugling life. however, in current era due to workaholic culture where the life is becoming too hectic, and too make it stress free and relive tension, it is the need of the hour to make it stress free and live happily, by spending money on to the recreational activity. For instance, as published in a recent newspaper, a survey shows that 75% of younger generation people could not saved the money, due to materialistic culture such as by investing on fashionable things and electronic things. Secondly, the wide availability of option avaialable for leisure activities, as compared to older days, such as shopping mall and various online sites and the culture of credit card, which automatically attracts and invest more. So it is pertinent that today's generation spent more.

The aforementioned points have its own importance, on the contrary, the antagonist think that, people have tend to save more for securing the future, as no one knows what will happened. To exemplify, for medical emergency, education cost and retirement saving. Further, by saving it a sense of satisfaction is there. however these are now fulfilled by taking financial assistance.

In conclusion it can be reiterated that the onus is on to earner and their approach, however, nowadays in my opinion, a balanced approach is more frutiful, through which current and future is secured.