Every country has its own culture and custom. A section of the society claim that people should adopt the different cultures and practices of the country where theyare travelling. In my opinion travelers should respect and fallow other nation custums with out forgetting their own culture.

To begin with, folks get benefits when they adapt local culture traveling place. Firstly, they can easily mingle with the local flocks. Which leads to get help by local people if it is indispensable. For instance, people will respect forienersif they willing to. Fallow their own culture and ready to help them.secondly, to adopt the travel destination culture avoid some dangerous situation and protect traveler to some sort of craim.for instance, for India wearing a short dress felt by some people awkward and these can lead in some rural areas harras the travelers and rape we noticed. Thus versatile of the different cultures is very important to the travelers.

Adapting of different culture must fallowed by

travelers. One of the reason is that People learn more about the host country through the following of their costumes. It will enhance their ability to adjust the different conditions. I agree that travelers must adapt the host country tradition and custom but they shouldn't forget their own culture.

To conclude, versatile of traveler is plays a crucial role when they are in host country, to fallow their tradition will help you to learn about the different cultures as well all as escape some problem while in the host country, along with other culture adaptions peoples should not forget their own culture.