Emancipation and the empowerment of women are one of the important needs of the 21st century. While people agree to the fact that women should be given equal opportunity to work and excel in their careers, some believe that women should be limited to taking care of the house and children. In the following paragraphs, I will explain the foremost reason why women should be given equal possibilities in the workplace.

Women possess a great quality of tolerance and patience which can be very to very beneficial to a workplace. An educated woman can give a better upbringing and a good future for her offsprings. She can inspire and help other women who are suppressed in her comfort zone. They should be given proper motivation to achieve their dreams. She can be a great asset to society and to the family.

India has as many women as men and in the future economic growth of the country cannot progress while denying women their rights and opportunities. Illiteracy and the suppression of women are some of the most relevant reasons why India is not developing fast enough. No country can progress if it isolates 50% of its population. For a bright and good future for the country, It is necessary to bring women force into the workplace.

In conclusion, no woman is no less than a man in any field. In my opinion, women should be given equal opportunities in the workplace.