some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them other scientists think it is the bad idea and would be dangerous discuss both views and give your own opinion

it is undeniable fact that most of the people have been fascinated by the thoughts of alien life elsewhere in the universe. A few researchers have believe about the existence of unknown creature on other planets and have interest to sent them signals; however, some of them have contradiction with this notion. I intend to explain both views in a subsequent paragraphs.

To the formal view, with SETI -the search for extra Terrestrial intelligence. Scientist use radio telescope to search for signals from alien civilizations. The first and the foremost benefit of sending signal to alert aliens societies to humans presence to make it easier for them to find us. Secondly by becoming familiar with them, humans, can get opportunity to unravel the mysteries of hidden fact such as a possibility of life on Mars. Apart from this ,there would be a chance of acquiring their intelligent tricks in term of developing the country such as powerful mechanical tool for safety of humanity. As a consequence ,any territory would capable for preventing their society from their opponent.

To support the latter view, although, intelligent life forms would have power as well as intelligency yet to some extent, it may prove adverse Idea and harmful for the earth. firstly, the drawback of sending message to them, there are chances to destroy the whole society and species on earth by them; by which, the existence of flora and fauna would be come on the verge of disappearance. The second one demerit can be taken into account that if alien forms arrive at Earth then some of evil thinking persons take profit from them in term of negative way as it is seen in Hindi film 'Koi Mil Gya'.

To recapitulate, with the given aforementioned possible discussion, It is abundantly clear that even though unfamiliar living organism can impart numerous advantages but the grave consequences cannot be neglected. if they exist are either insignificantly more or less advanced than humans. therefore it would be extremely risky to Endeavour sent them messages from Earth