Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports give some suggestions on how to deal with dangerous.

Sports play an important role in our life. It help to keep our body active, alert and healthy. Nowadays, there are so many dangerous games such as boxing, high speed racing and mountain climbing but even these sports are quite popular among people.There are numerous reasons why people like it and how to handle it safely?

first and foremost reason is that, sometimes people love to do adventures and thriller activities so they take part in such types of games. Furthermore, some people are very ambitious and they like to accept challenges in their life. For instance, Marry com is an Indian boxer and she injured so many time during the game but she always ready to take challenges. In addition to it, People prefer to participate in some fighting games because they gain some skills how to defined themselves.

Moreover, mostly people think that more profit. They take part in more risky games which help them to solve the Montery problem.Last but not the least, Dangerous games give easily publicity to persons. They gain name and fame in short time after take part in dangerous games.

There are some suggestions to deal with these games. Firstly professional training should be provided to people by trainer that help them to reduce the risk Secondly, Government also implement some rule and regulation regarding to support and safety. Apart from that, awareness of dangerous also help to people handle it easily.

To put it in a nutshell, a pen down saying that games provide us enjoyment and help us to forget all our worries and anxieties but we should take proper training before participating in dangerous games.