Many people are choosing to live their own.

What are the reasons?

Is this a positive or a negative trend?

Nowadays, most of people want to live alone and want to make their world very small. There are several reasons behind such as privacy and work busy. These occurrences have some pros and cons, we discuss both in this essay.

Firstly, current human being is very busy at work or business. In past, people used to have enough spare time to spend in local society event, but recent days citizens are spending their major time at work. So, they like to spend rest of time with their family only or to do privite works instead of with other events. Secondly, current generation is seeking for privacy, they don’t like if any body disturb their privacy. Consequently, there are starting their own life in new house. However, it has some advantages and disadvantages.

On one hand, the main problems is isolation, these people become saparted from others and won’t get any necessery help from other people. Sometimes, they are unable to spend time own family. For example, so many successful business people opned and botherd about their weak family relaionships.

On other hand, because of small and individual family, there are a plenty of positives. Firstly, they could minimize financial problems. Secondly, they could concentrate on particular goals and make plans to achieve. For instance, So many wealthy and successful familiars are small families.

To sum up, a coin should have both sides, same as individual life has both pros and corns, however, recent days mejority people are choosing own privacy life. As result, people isolated and not spening much time with local societies.