Nowadays, more and more movies and music are available on internet at free of cost.

Is this positive or negitive development?

Give the valid reasons.

The entertainment is more important in very ones life. Nowadays, movies and music are most popular entertainment zones. In 1990s, people used to spend a lot of money to access the cinema and music. However, these are very cheap when internet come into the picture. It has more advantages than disadvantages. We discuss a few in this essay.

Firstly, the entertainment is available to all people if it is free on internet. In other words, people could watch movies and listen to music all over the world. As a result, they get to know about other nation culture and languages. For example, so many people watch English movies to learn English language with subtitles and music also playing key role to improve the listing skills in other languages. Moreover, some institutions and universities are suggesting to their students to watch other language films and listen to different cultures of music to improve the skills.

Secondly, people who live in remote and county areas can’t access the theaters and music shops, as well as they can’t afford money to spend on it. But, internet is exists everywhere in current days at low cost. If the films and music available on internet, that would be very helpful to those people. For example, every body is accessing free videos and albums in YouTube website and most of movies and music are free in this site. Because of this reason, most of people get entertainment and have fun.

To sum up, the free films and albums are very useful to people, however, there is a chance to addict to internet. So, take precautions to avoid addiction such as put limitations on internet access. therefore, it has lot of pros when compare to cons.