Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, communications are playing an indispensable role, whatever it is spoken or written. However, verbal skills are inevitably more influential than any form of writing. In my opinion, both oral and writing skills are essential for an individual. In this essay I will assist to this view and will elaborate my views with relevant examples favor of my argument.

To begin with, oral skills are more prominent in an individual's daily life to convey to others. Firstly, when we go to the market for shopping, we can speak with shop assistants or owners which depends on oral skills. Without verbal communications we cannot buy anything from the local shops. Secondly, if someone desired to a famous, he or she will need to speak well. For an example, on the basis of a survey done by the BD news, 75% of celebrities do not know how to speak an English, later on they learn that considerably. Consequently, spoken language is extremely important for the everyday life.

In other word, any form of writing is also crucial for the commerce or business. To take an example, most of the business contracts, deeds will be drafted instead of verbal approval, which is an act of the proof records. For an instance, the report published by the Government more than 80% of contracts made by written with the CDA authority. Hence, written commutations are not only provide evidence, but also keeping records for the future.

To sum up, I firmly believe that, before getting any piece of writing agreement, we have to convey with verbally. Therefore, both oral and writing skills are equally important for the society.