The sports would play a significant and enduring role in the development of child physically and mentally owing to the numerous positive outcomes it will provide. It is stated that physical health of toddlers can be improved by making games compulsory for them. I completely agree with the statement due to having some reasons and my complete agreement will be explained in the following paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that in this fast paced life, unability of managing study and sports may be faced by children under the circumstances of having less time. Nonetheless, there are several benefits that games would provide to children. One of the noteworthy benevolence of playing sports is that these will not only stop the toddlers from being obese but also a lesson of punctuality could be attained through these. For example, in Australian nearly 35% of children under the age of 12 have learnt how to manage time appropriately by taking participation in games through which they became strong mentally. Hence, it is proved that why sports are necessary for being a good person.

In addition to this, many other benefits are also associated with sports from which making a child stay away from hazardous diseases is most rewarding as it reduces the chances of being affected with some common diseases. For instance, in India, majority of children who are playing games has become safe from coronavirus due to the strong immune system they have in comparison with opposites who do not prioritise to play games. Therefore, it is clear that how games fruitfully contributing in developing toddlers health physically.

All in all, after discussing total agreement about sports from my mind, games are the most natural way to overcome physical problems. At last, it can be said that one should not be shy away from taking part in games if it will made mandatory.