Task 2: Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In several nations, workers can prolong their duration in the workplace whatever their age induces benefits and drawbacks. In the following essay, I will analyze to determine which surpasses the other.

Extending working tenure can help people to earn more money to improve their family life standard. Therefore, people will be able to assist their family to pay for a lot of fees in daily life. For instance, they can help their child or their parents buy some equipment in house. In addition, by working harder without considering the number of years they are, workers can also live on their passion for more time. Particularly, it allows people to gain more skills in their career than if they only work for a set amount of time. Hence, almost all students begin applying for jobs while they are studying in college to get more experience and knowledge to do better in the future, for example. On the other hand, immersing in a job at any age is also problematic for health. To be specific, whether working sooner or later for a fixed time, people have to face some disadvantages including physical and mental health. In the case they are too young to begin working like an officer, they tend to sacrifice their time to balance between working and studying. Moreover, another case will happen when older people decide to work, it will be difficult to adapt to the workload like they were because their health gradually weakens and needs to be relaxed.

Admittedly, staying to work regardless of age can provide numerous advantages. However, it also causes problems when their health is not as strong as possible. Which can make people become exhausted. All in all, this situation tends to offer more value to people if they can ensure their health.