Nowadays, music is play important role in human being life. Because every human being life filled with tensions. In that situation people wants to relaxation to their mind. So in that movement to listen any type of music it gives relief to their minds. In that way music is need for every human being.

In the whole world there are many different types of music is there. In every country has own traditional music. It is more popular in own country. It is more important than the international music. Because in that music people heard own traditional lyrics and traditional words. Traditional music plays important role in the country. Because music will connect quickly in whole country therefore, every human being shouldn't forgot his own traditional music and his culture.

But, nowadays in some situations international music is dominating traditional and local music. Because present days traditional music is coming out and mix up with international music. So, people's are attractive and addicted to that music. Traditional music is fulley effected with international music. For example of this most famous western music like pop music. It is spread whole world. Most of the people in world listen this pop music and hooked to this music. They forgot their traditional music.

For example, in my country most of the people first to prefer to listening traditional music. Then after go for foreign music. In my view first I choose listening to our traditional music. Especially in that I like melodious music a lot. No one can beat this music because that is the power of melodious music. Most of the time I listen traditional music only. But in some cases I listen western music especially I listen lyrics. Because it helps to me to improve my English skills. Except in that case rest of the time I listen traditional music.

Conclusion is any one can listen any type music but do not forgot your traditional music. Because it is the mother of your country music. And western music also gives some benefits to improving English skills. But first prefer traditional and then after go for western music.